Amy Vail

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.4 6.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Soccer 45.0 2.3 Monday, May 22 2017
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 83.0 16.6 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 4.6 4.6 Sunday, May 14 2017
Firewood (cut/stack) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 13 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 12 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 55.0 11.0 Friday, May 12 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Thursday, May 11 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 160.0 32.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Racquetball/Squash 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Raking 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 05 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Friday, May 05 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 105.0 21.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 01 2017