Greg Stiegel

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.1 4.2 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.5 2.9 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.3 7.7 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.2 2.1 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.2 2.1 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Skate/Longboarding 15.0 0.7 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.4 5.3 Sunday, May 19 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 8472.0 4.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 8009.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 6634.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.4 2.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 6173.0 3.1 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 5318.0 2.7 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 5604.0 2.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 11381.0 5.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 5846.0 2.9 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 2858.0 1.4 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.7 5.6 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.8 9.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 42.0 4.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Racquetball/Squash 75.0 3.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019