Boomer Blossom

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Stairstepper 10.0 0.7 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.3 3.8 Thursday, May 16 2019
Swimming 1500.0 5.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Stairstepper 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Rowing 15.0 1.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.3 5.1 Friday, May 10 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 4.3 4.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Swimming 1500.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 5.3 5.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.3 3.4 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 02 2019