Rebecca Wilson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Martial Arts 180.0 18.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Martial Arts 240.0 24.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Martial Arts 240.0 24.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 43.0 14.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 5.6 5.6 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Martial Arts 90.0 9.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019