211.4 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Running 3.5 miles 3.5 Wednesday, May 31 2017
Running 4.2 miles 4.2 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Running 3.2 miles 3.2 Monday, May 29 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 240 minutes 7.9 Sunday, May 28 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 240 minutes 7.9 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 5.2 miles 5.2 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 4.2 miles 4.2 Friday, May 26 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 25 2017
Running 3.5 miles 3.5 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Running 3.2 miles 3.2 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 7.2 miles 7.2 Monday, May 22 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 180 minutes 5.9 Sunday, May 21 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 4 miles 4.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Friday, May 19 2017
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 18 2017
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Thursday, May 18 2017
Running 4 miles 4.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Running 5.5 miles 5.5 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 3.4 miles 3.4 Sunday, May 14 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 240 minutes 7.9 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 3.2 miles 3.2 Saturday, May 13 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 240 minutes 7.9 Saturday, May 13 2017
Running 6.3 miles 6.3 Friday, May 12 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 11 2017
Running 4.5 miles 4.5 Wednesday, May 10 2017
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Monday, May 08 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 5.3 miles 5.3 Sunday, May 07 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 360 minutes 11.9 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 3.2 miles 3.2 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 7.04 miles 7.0 Friday, May 05 2017
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 9.3 miles 9.3 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 8.9 miles 8.9 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 6.2 miles 6.2 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 4.5 miles 4.5 Monday, May 01 2017
Running 6.56 miles 6.6 Monday, May 01 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 45 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 01 2017