Mary-Eileen Manning

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Barre 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Rowing 15.0 1.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Kettle Bell Workout 10.0 0.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Rowing 15.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Kettle Bell Workout 10.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Kettle Bell Workout 5.0 0.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Kettle Bell Workout 10.0 0.7 Sunday, May 12 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019