122.7 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 30 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 45 minutes 3.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Firewood (cut/stack) 60 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Firewood (cut/stack) 180 minutes 12.1 Thursday, May 20 2021
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60 minutes 4.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Monday, May 17 2021
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Sunday, May 16 2021
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Friday, May 14 2021
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Thursday, May 13 2021
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Housework 300 minutes 7.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 150 minutes 10.1 Saturday, May 08 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15 miles 5.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Sunday, May 02 2021