Alex Beane

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 25 2019
Stairstepper 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 50.0 50.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 2.7 2.7 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019