John Bulkow

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.6 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 73.0 2.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 187.0 6.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 179.0 12.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 88.0 5.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Kayak/Canoe 84.0 5.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 129.0 4.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 104.0 3.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.6 7.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Housework 25.0 0.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 66.0 2.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 210.0 6.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 195.0 6.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 81.0 2.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 163.0 10.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 242.0 16.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.7 3.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 142.0 4.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.5 3.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 108.0 3.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 88.0 2.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 140.0 4.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.8 3.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 80.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 78.0 5.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 70.5 4.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 58.5 3.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 86.0 5.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 55.0 3.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 4.4 4.4 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 4.2 4.2 Thursday, May 30 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 117.0 3.9 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Pickleball 48.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 5.8 5.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 221.0 14.8 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 4.7 4.7 Friday, May 24 2019
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Hiking (day hike) 59.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Hiking (day hike) 68.0 4.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 37.0 1.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Weightlifting 9.3 0.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 87.0 2.9 Friday, May 17 2019
Elliptical 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 2.8 2.8 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 103.0 3.4 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weightlifting 16.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Elliptical 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Housework 145.0 3.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 144.0 4.8 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 3.6 3.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Housework 436.0 10.9 Saturday, May 11 2019
Housework 22.0 0.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Elliptical 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Housework 182.0 4.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Housework 192.0 4.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 163.0 5.4 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Weightlifting 15.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Elliptical 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 3.8 3.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Housework 63.0 1.6 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 128.0 4.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 14.0 0.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Elliptical 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Weightlifting 8.0 0.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Elliptical 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 140.0 4.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019