Lou Mei Gutsch

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 13.3 13.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 8.3 8.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 76.5 10.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.2 2.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Rock Climbing 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 25 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Thursday, May 23 2019
Rock Climbing 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 23 2019
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Skate/Longboarding 45.0 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Ultimate Frisbee 125.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Rock Climbing 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Skate/Longboarding 5.0 0.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Rock Climbing 210.0 6.9 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 80.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Elliptical 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Rock Climbing 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 01 2019