Adam Dixon

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.6 4.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Fishing 300.0 7.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.3 11.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.5 10.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Mowing (Push) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Fishing 45.0 1.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.1 10.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.1 8.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Painting (house, etc.) 180.0 3.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.6 7.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Painting (house, etc.) 360.0 6.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.5 9.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.1 8.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.2 7.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.6 5.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.5 5.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.1 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Fishing 240.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.2 7.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.5 8.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 4.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 9.3 9.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.1 9.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Fishing 180.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.8 7.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.3 5.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.3 10.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.2 8.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.3 6.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.3 8.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 7.2 7.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.9 7.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Fishing 210.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.7 10.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.5 10.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.4 5.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Fishing 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.3 9.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.9 6.9 Thursday, April 30 2020
Fishing 240.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.8 6.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.1 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Fishing 180.0 4.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 8.2 8.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.7 7.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.9 6.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.2 6.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 0.9 0.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.9 9.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.9 9.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.2 7.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 1.8 1.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 1.9 1.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.2 3.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 10.2 10.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.7 8.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 0.9 0.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.9 8.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.1 9.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.6 5.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020