Nick Straka

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 16536.0 8.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.7 13.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.0 12.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.3 10.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.3 10.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 6630.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 14637.0 7.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 7147.0 3.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.6 8.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 4433.0 2.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.6 7.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 7157.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.3 7.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 6155.0 3.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.8 8.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.8 9.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 5611.0 2.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 5467.0 2.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.5 8.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 9085.0 4.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 9019.0 4.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 51.3 17.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 2855.0 1.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 3006.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.2 1.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.2 2.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.9 8.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.6 4.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.3 7.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 106.9 35.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 3460.0 1.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 8161.0 4.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 9468.0 4.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.6 7.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.6 8.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.9 5.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.3 14.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 12594.0 6.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.5 7.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.5 8.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.7 4.9 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 7453.0 3.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.6 5.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.2 14.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 8957.0 4.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.4 4.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.1 7.4 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.6 4.2 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.1 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 9030.0 4.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.8 3.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.5 12.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.8 6.9 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.4 10.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Steps 8200.0 4.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 25.6 21.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.4 5.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Steps 8003.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.1 10.9 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.2 12.1 Friday, May 31 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.8 3.6 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.7 5.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 5825.0 2.9 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.7 3.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.1 10.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 8970.0 4.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 13.2 13.2 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.2 12.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.4 5.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.8 3.6 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 5555.0 2.8 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16.9 14.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 10773.0 5.4 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.2 12.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.5 10.4 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.6 12.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 10306.0 5.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 101.0 33.6 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 7257.0 3.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 7836.0 3.9 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 7.1 7.1 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 7.5 7.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.6 12.2 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 02 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.7 10.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019