Joy Shier

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Throwing Frisbee 20.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Table Tennis 20.0 0.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Sunday, May 21 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 20 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Friday, May 19 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Running 2.7 2.7 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 5.5 5.5 Saturday, May 13 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 12 2017
Housework 80.0 2.0 Friday, May 12 2017
Running 2.8 2.8 Thursday, May 11 2017
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 08 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 07 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 06 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Friday, May 05 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Monday, May 01 2017