Alysa Horn

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 20000.0 10.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 20000.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 20000.0 10.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 13000.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 12900.0 6.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 15100.0 7.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 18000.0 9.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 32.0 1.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Crossfit 35.0 2.4 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (light) 24.0 0.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Rowing 21.0 2.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Crossfit 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Crossfit 75.0 5.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Crossfit 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019