Kadie Rifredi

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 6903.0 3.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 5639.0 2.8 Saturday, May 18 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 10011.0 5.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Weightlifting 52.0 1.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 6715.0 3.4 Thursday, May 16 2019
Weightlifting 71.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 8326.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 4441.0 2.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 5259.0 2.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Weightlifting 75.0 2.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 7141.0 3.6 Sunday, May 12 2019
Stairstepper 15.0 1.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 5711.0 2.9 Saturday, May 11 2019
Weightlifting 63.0 2.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 7913.0 4.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 10976.0 5.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Stairstepper 10.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 9583.0 4.8 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 9133.0 4.6 Monday, May 06 2019
Weightlifting 61.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 7383.0 3.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 6148.0 3.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 65.0 2.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 7153.0 3.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Steps 7099.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 12 2018