Sami Glascott

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 7.0 0.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 35.0 3.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 41.0 13.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 65.0 6.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 55.0 5.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Swimming 1250.0 2.9 Friday, May 04 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 1.5 0.1 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.7 4.6 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 01 2018