Andrew Richie

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 334.0 22.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 20.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 165.0 11.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 174.0 11.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 30.0 3.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 178.0 11.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 334.0 22.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 234.0 15.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 21.0 2.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 43.0 2.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 252.0 16.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 7.8 7.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 254.0 17.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 115.0 7.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 14.0 14.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 107.0 13.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 5.8 5.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Friday, May 31 2019
Stairstepper 50.0 3.4 Friday, May 31 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 20.0 2.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 55.0 3.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 20.0 2.6 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Snorkeling 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Snorkeling 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Snorkeling 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Pickleball 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Pickleball 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Weightlifting 65.0 2.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Hiking (day hike) 125.0 8.4 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Snorkeling 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Pickleball 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weightlifting 65.0 2.2 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Hiking (day hike) 77.0 5.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 15.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 65.0 6.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 80.0 2.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Hiking (day hike) 125.0 8.4 Sunday, June 03 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, June 02 2018
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, June 01 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 53.0 5.3 Thursday, May 31 2018
Hiking (day hike) 65.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 20.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Hiking (day hike) 93.0 6.2 Saturday, May 26 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Hiking (day hike) 105.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Pickleball 100.0 2.5 Sunday, May 20 2018
Hiking (day hike) 170.0 11.4 Saturday, May 19 2018
Snorkeling 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 18 2018
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Snorkeling 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Pickleball 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Snorkeling 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Pickleball 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 13 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Hiking (day hike) 237.0 15.9 Friday, May 11 2018
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018