Zachary Liller

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 160.0 16.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 9.5 9.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 10.8 10.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 9.4 9.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 80.0 5.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 240.0 12.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.7 5.7 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 7.1 7.1 Monday, May 28 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.5 10.8 Saturday, May 26 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, May 14 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 9.0 9.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 04 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018