Ilva Fox

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 6250.0 3.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 10560.0 5.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 13560.0 6.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 50.0 1.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 8570.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 7654.0 3.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 8250.0 4.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 12530.0 6.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 10400.0 5.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 14840.0 7.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 10500.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 10700.0 5.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 50.0 2.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 7841.0 3.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 10033.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 11486.0 5.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 7456.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 10360.0 5.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 6250.0 3.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 150.0 3.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 10268.0 5.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 35.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 6275.0 3.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 35.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 8106.0 4.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 10288.0 5.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Dancing 65.0 4.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 10266.0 5.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 78.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 55.0 1.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 7177.0 3.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 110.0 7.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 7367.0 3.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 5144.0 2.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 4623.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 7699.0 3.9 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 55.0 3.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 10583.0 5.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 8145.0 4.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Steps 5269.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Raking 65.0 2.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Steps 5691.0 2.9 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 50.0 2.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 9560.0 4.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Steps 10071.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 5119.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Steps 5662.0 2.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (light) 65.0 1.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 10890.0 5.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 11652.0 5.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Steps 4890.0 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 9120.0 4.6 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 4835.0 2.4 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 6349.0 3.2 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 55.0 1.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 10256.0 5.1 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 8848.0 4.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 10219.0 5.1 Sunday, May 26 2019
Swimming 450.0 1.6 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 5538.0 2.8 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 4865.0 2.4 Friday, May 24 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 3586.0 1.8 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 9461.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 9461.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 11836.0 5.9 Monday, May 20 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 8549.0 4.3 Sunday, May 19 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Housework 65.0 1.6 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 17409.0 8.7 Friday, May 17 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 8742.0 4.4 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 10878.0 5.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 7350.0 3.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 9761.0 4.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 13442.0 6.7 Saturday, May 11 2019
Housework 75.0 1.9 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 9249.0 4.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 8398.0 4.2 Thursday, May 09 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 8902.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 75.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 8442.0 4.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 14567.0 7.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 13687.0 6.8 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 11769.0 5.9 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 8597.0 4.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 14624.0 7.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Friday, May 18 2018
Steps 10607.0 5.3 Thursday, May 17 2018
Yoga (light) 50.0 1.3 Thursday, May 17 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Elliptical 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Steps 10351.0 5.2 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Monday, May 14 2018
Steps 10050.0 5.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Steps 10025.0 5.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Pilates/Tai Chi 70.0 2.3 Saturday, May 12 2018
Steps 7365.0 3.7 Saturday, May 12 2018
Steps 12691.0 6.4 Friday, May 11 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Friday, May 11 2018
Yoga (light) 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Steps 11707.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Steps 4857.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Pilates/Tai Chi 75.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Steps 10153.0 5.1 Monday, May 07 2018
Pilates/Tai Chi 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 06 2018
Steps 14270.0 7.1 Sunday, May 06 2018
Steps 14638.0 7.3 Saturday, May 05 2018
Steps 12537.0 6.3 Friday, May 04 2018
Yoga (light) 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 03 2018
Steps 7675.0 3.8 Thursday, May 03 2018
Steps 13252.0 6.6 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Raking 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 01 2018