Chris Turner

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.6 4.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.5 4.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 300.0 9.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 270.0 18.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Kayak/Canoe 270.0 18.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Skate/Longboarding 90.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 35.3 29.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 6.9 6.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Kayak/Canoe 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Skate/Longboarding 120.0 5.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Skate/Longboarding 120.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Skate/Longboarding 120.0 5.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Skate/Longboarding 90.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Skate/Longboarding 210.0 9.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Skate/Longboarding 90.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Skate/Longboarding 90.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 14.5 14.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 28.2 23.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.3 8.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 10.7 10.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Jump Rope 12.0 2.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Backpacking 70.0 2.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35.0 1.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 7.8 7.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 28.4 23.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 28.0 23.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 70.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Backpacking 180.0 18.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Skate/Longboarding 20.0 0.9 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 70.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.2 6.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 34.0 11.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.1 7.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 75.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Playing with Children 140.0 2.4 Sunday, May 12 2019
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 65.0 2.2 Friday, May 10 2019
Playing with Children 70.0 1.2 Friday, May 10 2019
Playing with Children 80.0 1.4 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 70.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Unicycling 2.0 1.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Playing with Children 240.0 4.1 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 70.0 2.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 70.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 41.0 13.7 Saturday, April 27 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Friday, April 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Friday, April 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Thursday, April 25 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 65.0 2.2 Thursday, April 18 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Monday, May 28 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.0 9.7 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 6.5 6.5 Sunday, May 20 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.3 7.1 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 10.5 10.5 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 12.0 12.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Rock Climbing 100.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.5 7.8 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 12 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Saturday, May 12 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Friday, May 11 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.5 7.1 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Rock Climbing 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Unicycling 3.0 2.1 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Tuesday, May 01 2018