Andy Kubic

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement) 27.0 22.4 Saturday, May 18 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Yoga (moderate) 90.0 4.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 12 2019
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, May 11 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 66.0 6.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 100.0 3.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Stairstepper 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 100.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Circuit Training (general) 100.0 5.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 05 2019
Backpacking 130.0 13.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 103.0 3.4 Thursday, May 02 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 62.0 8.1 Thursday, May 02 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Backpacking 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.8 3.9 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Thursday, May 31 2018
Hiking (day hike) 6.5 0.4 Sunday, May 27 2018
Hiking (day hike) 4.0 0.3 Friday, May 25 2018
Hiking (day hike) 10.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Friday, May 18 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Thursday, May 17 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Hiking (day hike) 2.5 0.2 Sunday, May 13 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement) 17.0 14.1 Saturday, May 12 2018
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 3.0 0.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 04 2018
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 10.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018