Haley White

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.9 9.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.7 8.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.3 7.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.9 5.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.1 7.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.2 3.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.8 4.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.9 5.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.1 6.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.7 1.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 9.7 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.7 5.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.1 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 7.8 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.4 2.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.9 2.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.9 3.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 20.0 20.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 8.3 8.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 4.2 4.2 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 23.0 3.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 11.0 11.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 24 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 63.0 8.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 5.2 5.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 5.1 5.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 5.2 5.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 5.2 5.2 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 79.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Hiking (day hike) 42.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019