Holly Roberts

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 330.0 22.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 420.0 13.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Kayak/Canoe 110.0 7.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Raking 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 135.0 9.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 315.0 21.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Raking 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Thursday, May 31 2018
Swimming 1650.0 3.8 Thursday, May 31 2018
Hiking (day hike) 216.0 14.5 Monday, May 28 2018
Hiking (day hike) 107.0 7.2 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Swimming 1200.0 2.8 Saturday, May 12 2018
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 05 2018