Peter Oczkus

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Swimming 1000.0 2.3 Saturday, May 19 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 4.0 0.3 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Swimming 1000.0 2.3 Saturday, May 05 2018
Running 0.9 0.9 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Sunday, May 28 2017
Running 0.6 0.6 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 2.1 2.1 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 1.2 1.2 Thursday, May 25 2017
Running 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Running 0.9 0.9 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 2.1 2.1 Monday, May 22 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 12.0 Sunday, May 21 2017
Running 2.8 2.8 Sunday, May 21 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Friday, May 19 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Thursday, May 18 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Saturday, May 13 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Friday, May 12 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Thursday, May 11 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 08 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Friday, May 05 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 12.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 01 2017