Stephen Witzmann

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 225.0 15.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mowing (Push) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Mowing (Push) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 195.0 13.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Mowing (Push) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Kayak/Canoe 354.0 23.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Kayak/Canoe 331.0 22.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Kayak/Canoe 426.0 28.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Kayak/Canoe 184.0 12.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 1.5 0.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Kayak/Canoe 480.0 32.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Backpacking 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Thursday, May 23 2019
Kayak/Canoe 380.0 25.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Kayak/Canoe 212.0 14.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Kayak/Canoe 285.0 19.1 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Picking up Trash 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Backpacking 20.0 2.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Mowing (Push) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Backpacking 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Backpacking 60.0 6.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Kayak/Canoe 360.0 24.1 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Kayak/Canoe 360.0 24.1 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018