tenecia stiffler

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 3527.0 1.8 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 3848.0 1.9 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 4999.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 4571.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 4526.0 2.3 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 4996.0 2.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 7471.0 3.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 6997.0 3.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 4215.0 2.1 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 9737.0 4.9 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 4924.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 6218.0 3.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 9806.0 4.9 Sunday, May 19 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 6019.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 9043.0 4.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 5042.0 2.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 6423.0 3.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 3280.0 1.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 5778.0 2.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 3559.0 1.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 5451.0 2.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 5267.0 2.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 5747.0 2.9 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 6386.0 3.2 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 3301.0 1.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 3860.0 1.9 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 4647.0 2.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 3758.0 1.9 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 6997.0 3.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 6578.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Steps 6710.0 3.4 Thursday, May 31 2018
Steps 7500.0 3.8 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Steps 8145.0 4.1 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Steps 8536.0 4.3 Sunday, May 27 2018
Steps 9997.0 5.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Steps 4488.0 2.2 Friday, May 25 2018
Steps 8319.0 4.2 Thursday, May 24 2018
Steps 5019.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Steps 9038.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Steps 4352.0 2.2 Monday, May 21 2018
Steps 3419.0 1.7 Sunday, May 20 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 19 2018
Steps 6611.0 3.3 Saturday, May 19 2018
Raking 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 19 2018
Housework 45.0 1.1 Friday, May 18 2018
Steps 2744.0 1.4 Friday, May 18 2018
Steps 5564.0 2.8 Thursday, May 17 2018
Steps 4021.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Steps 5516.0 2.8 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 13 2018
Steps 8887.0 4.4 Saturday, May 12 2018
Dancing 40.0 2.7 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 3.7 3.7 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 06 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 3.6 3.6 Saturday, May 05 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 40.0 2.7 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 3.7 3.7 Thursday, May 03 2018
Housework 64.0 1.6 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Steps 4641.0 2.3 Monday, May 05 1519