Tony Arturo

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Elliptical 10.0 10.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Elliptical 25.0 25.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Elliptical 10.0 10.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Elliptical 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 0.0 0.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.0 14.9 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.0 14.1 Monday, May 06 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 6.3 6.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Stairstepper 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Stairstepper 50.0 3.4 Friday, May 18 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Stairstepper 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Stairstepper 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Stairstepper 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Elliptical 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Elliptical 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Stairstepper 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018