Sara Paulson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 5.1 5.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 4.2 0.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 30.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 4.0 0.4 Friday, May 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Throwing Frisbee 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 45.0 15.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 7.3 7.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 45.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 8.0 0.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 90.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 5.0 0.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 17.0 17.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 7.9 7.9 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 8.5 8.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 9.3 9.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 8.7 8.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 10.9 10.9 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 10.5 10.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 4.9 4.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 7.8 7.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 9.5 9.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 12.9 12.9 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 9.3 9.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 13.0 13.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 9.6 9.6 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 4.9 4.9 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 6.1 6.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 10.8 10.8 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 9.2 9.2 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 11.0 11.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 13.1 13.1 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 11.0 11.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 14.0 14.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 11.0 11.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 9.6 9.6 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 11.0 11.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 14.0 14.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 13.8 13.8 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 11.9 11.9 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 6.5 6.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 10.0 10.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 12.0 12.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 7.5 7.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018