Rachelle Alger

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 12270.0 6.1 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 5608.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 3.6 3.6 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 2.7 2.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 12270.0 6.1 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 15371.0 7.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 11987.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 6869.0 3.4 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 7398.0 3.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 7231.0 3.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 27315.0 13.7 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 6769.0 3.4 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 6229.0 3.1 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 6382.0 3.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 1500.0 0.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Housework 210.0 5.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Steps 11750.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Housework 180.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 4.1 4.1 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 69.0 6.9 Monday, May 14 2018
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 2.8 2.8 Monday, May 14 2018
Housework 180.0 4.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 3.7 3.7 Monday, May 07 2018
Housework 180.0 4.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Water Running/Aerobics 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 4.4 4.4 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 30 2018