Allan Spangler

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.4 1.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Badminton 15.5 1.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 355.0 46.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 110.0 14.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.3 5.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 8.7 8.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 7.8 7.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 58.0 7.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 50.0 6.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 8.2 8.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 6.9 6.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 8.7 8.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 20.3 20.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 18.2 18.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 7225.0 3.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 37.0 2.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Playing with Dog 27.8 0.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 11.5 11.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 9.2 9.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.9 2.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 11.1 11.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 7.7 7.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 12.9 12.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 73.0 9.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 14.7 14.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 11.8 11.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 18.6 18.6 Tuesday, May 02 2017