Heather Hintze

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 20 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 6.8 6.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 6.3 6.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 6.8 6.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 10100.0 5.1 Thursday, May 30 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Backpacking 150.0 15.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Barre 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Spinning Class 70.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 14497.0 7.3 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Barre 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, May 20 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 17 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 22102.0 11.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 16476.0 8.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 21789.0 10.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 21029.0 10.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Picking up Trash 180.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, May 03 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 21 2018
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 5.5 5.5 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Picking up Trash 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Baseball/Softball 120.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 7.8 7.8 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018