Caitlin Marine

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 465.0 31.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Roller Skiing 45.0 4.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 35.0 4.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 70.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 25.0 2.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Roller Skiing 20.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 10.5 10.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Roller Skiing 20.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 150.0 7.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 70.0 4.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Roller Skiing 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
PIYO 30.0 1.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 150.0 15.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 100.0 6.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.5 4.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.5 4.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 110.0 14.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30.0 24.9 Monday, May 28 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 55.0 45.7 Sunday, May 27 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16.0 13.3 Saturday, May 26 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 10.0 10.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Monday, May 21 2018
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Sunday, May 20 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 20 2018
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 19 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 19 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 13 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 280.0 28.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Running 8.5 8.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Roller Skiing 150.0 15.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Rock Climbing 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018