Genevieve Beloin

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Yoga (moderate) 90.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 27 2018
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 24 2018
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 24 2018
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 10.0 10.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Housework 240.0 6.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 5.2 5.2 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 4.2 4.2 Monday, May 07 2018
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 5.2 5.2 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Picking up Trash 90.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 01 2018