189.7 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Painting (house, etc.) 90 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 26 2024
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2 miles 1.7 Sunday, May 26 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.6 miles 4.2 Sunday, May 26 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.5 miles 5.5 Saturday, May 25 2024
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25 minutes 0.8 Saturday, May 25 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 25 2024
Steps 566 steps 0.3 Friday, May 24 2024
Pilates/Tai Chi 60 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 24 2024
Dancing 45 minutes 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2024
Walking 4.7 miles 4.7 Thursday, May 23 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 miles 3.5 Thursday, May 23 2024
Steps 2,240 steps 1.1 Wednesday, May 22 2024
Playing with Children 60 minutes 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2024
Steps 6,277 steps 3.1 Tuesday, May 21 2024
Housework 100 minutes 2.5 Monday, May 20 2024
Walking 3.7 miles 3.7 Sunday, May 19 2024
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 19 2024
Dancing 80 minutes 5.4 Sunday, May 19 2024
Dancing 100 minutes 6.7 Saturday, May 18 2024
Walking 5.3 miles 5.3 Saturday, May 18 2024
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15 minutes 0.5 Saturday, May 18 2024
Steps 13,743 steps 6.9 Friday, May 17 2024
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20 minutes 0.7 Friday, May 17 2024
Steps 6,883 steps 3.4 Thursday, May 16 2024
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 15 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10 miles 3.3 Wednesday, May 15 2024
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.6 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2024
Steps 11,423 steps 5.7 Tuesday, May 14 2024
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20 minutes 0.7 Monday, May 13 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5 miles 1.7 Monday, May 13 2024
Steps 1,577 steps 0.8 Sunday, May 12 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 120 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2024
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 90 minutes 6.0 Saturday, May 11 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 40 minutes 1.3 Saturday, May 11 2024
Steps 11,205 steps 5.6 Friday, May 10 2024
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20 minutes 0.7 Friday, May 10 2024
Steps 12,802 steps 6.4 Thursday, May 09 2024
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 08 2024
Steps 5,721 steps 2.9 Wednesday, May 08 2024
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 300 minutes 20.1 Tuesday, May 07 2024
Steps 2,300 steps 1.2 Monday, May 06 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.3 miles 4.8 Monday, May 06 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 45 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 06 2024
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2 miles 1.7 Monday, May 06 2024
Steps 9,875 steps 4.9 Sunday, May 05 2024
Housework 20 minutes 0.5 Sunday, May 05 2024
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20 minutes 0.7 Saturday, May 04 2024
Housework 150 minutes 3.8 Saturday, May 04 2024
Picking up Trash 65 minutes 1.6 Saturday, May 04 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 90 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 03 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9 miles 3.0 Friday, May 03 2024
Moving boxes 90 minutes 3.0 Friday, May 03 2024
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1 miles 0.8 Friday, May 03 2024
Steps 1,883 steps 0.9 Thursday, May 02 2024
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.6 miles 3.5 Thursday, May 02 2024
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4 miles 3.3 Thursday, May 02 2024
Bodywork (intensive) 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2024
Gardening/Yard Work 60 minutes 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2024
Steps 8,715 steps 4.4 Wednesday, May 01 2024