Don Norris

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 4.2 0.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Stairstepper 53.0 5.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 4.0 0.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Table Tennis 61.0 1.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Table Tennis 77.0 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Table Tennis 90.0 1.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Table Tennis 75.0 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Table Tennis 72.0 1.4 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Table Tennis 71.0 1.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Table Tennis 45.0 0.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Table Tennis 61.0 1.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Table Tennis 30.0 0.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Racquetball/Squash 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Racquetball/Squash 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 08 2017
Racquetball/Squash 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Racquetball/Squash 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Racquetball/Squash 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 01 2017