John Pagel

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 1.8 1.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 31 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 0.6 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 6.1 6.1 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 6.8 6.8 Sunday, May 28 2017
Running 10.5 10.5 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 0.9 0.9 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 25 2017
Running 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Running 3.8 3.8 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 22 2017
Running 0.2 0.2 Sunday, May 21 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 19 2017
Running 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 18 2017
Running 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 12 2017
Running 1.9 1.9 Thursday, May 11 2017
Running 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 7.1 7.1 Monday, May 08 2017
Running 4.2 4.2 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 05 2017
Running 3.4 3.4 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 01 2017