Alexia Cook-Griffeth

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 29 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 29 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 28 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 25 2017
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, May 25 2017
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 25 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 35.0 2.4 Thursday, May 25 2017
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Yoga (moderate) 15.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 37.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 22 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 40.0 2.7 Monday, May 22 2017
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 22 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 72.0 4.8 Sunday, May 21 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 35.0 2.4 Saturday, May 20 2017
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 19 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 19 2017
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 19 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 18 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 35.0 2.4 Thursday, May 18 2017
Weightlifting 25.0 0.8 Thursday, May 18 2017
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 15 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 15 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 75.0 5.0 Sunday, May 14 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 13 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 12 2017
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 12 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 11 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Thursday, May 11 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 40.0 2.7 Thursday, May 11 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 08 2017
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 07 2017
Hockey 15.0 0.8 Sunday, May 07 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 65.0 4.4 Saturday, May 06 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Friday, May 05 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 05 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 04 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 04 2017
Hockey 45.0 2.3 Thursday, May 04 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 04 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Yoga (vigorous) 65.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 01 2017