Jerry p Edwards

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Home Construction 150.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Home Construction 200.0 6.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020