Mary Burtness

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Swimming 400.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 2.0 0.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.8 5.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.4 2.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.1 5.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.1 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020