Lauren Guinotte

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.1 7.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.1 16.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.8 3.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.6 3.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.7 3.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.1 9.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.7 5.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.6 6.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.1 6.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.8 3.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.4 3.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.4 7.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.6 6.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.1 3.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.2 3.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.6 3.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.8 7.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.6 6.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.3 5.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 4.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.2 2.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.9 1.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.8 6.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Elliptical 1.0 0.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.6 1.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.6 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020