Jill Klayum

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 26 2017
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Thursday, May 25 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 22 2017
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 14 2017
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 12 2017
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 11 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 06 2017
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017