Rob Renuart

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Home Construction 150.0 5.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Home Construction 270.0 8.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.5 5.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 220.0 14.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 330.0 10.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.4 6.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45.0 4.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020