Rebecca Douglas

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 14135.0 7.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 8946.0 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 12906.0 6.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 8430.0 4.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 8205.0 4.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 6694.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 10325.0 5.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 12473.0 6.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 12619.0 6.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 6717.0 3.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 4703.0 2.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 6574.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 8405.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 8500.0 4.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 12451.0 6.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 10845.0 5.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 16815.0 8.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 6285.0 3.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 8729.0 4.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 8057.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 6132.0 3.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 13288.0 6.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 15405.0 7.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 6098.0 3.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 8559.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 8870.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 6305.0 3.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 8910.0 4.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 9688.0 4.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 14638.0 7.3 Friday, May 01 2020