Sandra LANNING

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Stairstepper 5.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Stairstepper 5.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020