Bao Chang

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Fishing 100.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Playing with Children 20.0 0.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 6500.0 3.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020