Cassia Teuscher

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Dancing 35.0 2.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Dancing 65.0 4.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020