Derek Haukaas

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 420.0 28.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Drumming 45.0 2.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Drumming 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Drumming 90.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Drumming 30.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Drumming 75.0 3.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Drumming 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 03 2020