Eric Andersen

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.4 8.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.9 6.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.5 7.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.2 7.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Mowing the Lawn 30.0 0.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.8 4.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Friday, May 01 2020