Allison Elliott

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 7.1 7.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 6.6 6.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 6.3 6.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 9.6 9.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 7.1 7.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 11.0 11.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 7.2 7.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 9.2 9.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 01 2020