Sita Rani

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, May 02 2020